MCRA Canoer's Memorial Monument

MCRA Sponsors

Forge Financial Services

Savage River



11/28/16 - MCRA Board of Directors will meet Sunday December 4th to plan for 2017 season. We encourage all paddlers and race directors to share suggestions, concerns, new venues with us to discuss. Email -
Lynne Witte, Pete Mead, Rebecca Davis, Cheryl Lucey, Tom Cannon, Bob Bradford, Sean Brabant, Chris Hewitt, Mike Davis, Weston Willoughby, Dwight Walker


10/30/16 - Congratulations to our MCRA Points and Awards winners. Thank you to everyone for a great 2016 season!


10/30/16 - Voting for the MCRA 2017 Board of Directors is now closed. Thank you to everyone that participated.


10/8/16 - The Final MCRA Points are now posted.


9/27/16 - The Tahquamenon Wilderness Canoe Race, Paradise Results are posted.


9/7/16 - Voting for the MCRA Annual Awards is now closed. Thank you to everyone that participated.


8/28/16 - The Mio "First Dam" Race Results are posted.


8/16/16 - The August MCRA Newsletter is now posted.


--> More News


Race Schedule
Race Results
MCRA Points
Race Pictures

About the MCRA

Board of Directors
MCRA Members 2016 (PDF Document)
MCRA By-laws (PDF Document)
MCRA Race Rules (PDF Document)
MCRA Race Handbook (PDF Document)
Membership Application (PDF Document)
MCRA Newsletters
Contact Us

MCRA Canoer's Memorial Monument

MCRA on Facebook

Paddler Profile

Paddlers Post


Canoe Links

Michigan Canoe Racing Association
Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved